Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

FRIDAY NITE @ THE MOVIES

Friday April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Come see “Something”s Gotta Give” PG-13 for Mature viewers. A Romantic Comedy Staring – Jack Nicholson & Daine Keaton April 26, 2019 7:00PM TO 10:00PM REFRESMENTS WILL BE SERVED IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE MOVIE WHICH INCLUDE BEER, WINE, SODA, CHEESE & CRACKERS PAY AT THE DOOR – $10/PERSON RSVP by APRIL 22nd Call the office 610-433-3232 or respond by Email – lehighcons@valleyofallentown.com

Find out more »

May 2019

Spring Reunion

Saturday May 11 @ 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Find out more »

Installation of Officers

Thursday May 16 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Cathedral Auditorium

Find out more »

33° Annual Members Meeting

Wednesday May 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Rowe Room

Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday May 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Rowe Room

Find out more »

July 2019

Council of Deliberation Annual Meeting

Saturday July 13

Valley Forge Casino Resort, Valley Forge

Find out more »

August 2019

Valley Annual Picnic – Emmaus Park

Saturday August 10 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Fall Messenger Mailing

Friday August 30
Find out more »

September 2019

Reps Membership Breakfast – Moulson Room

Saturday September 7 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »

Valley Stated Meeting – Moulson Room

Tuesday September 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Trustee Meeting – Rowe Room

Tuesday September 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting – Rowe Room

Tuesday September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2019

Valley Stated Meeting – Moulson Room

Tuesday October 8 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting – Rowe Room

Tuesday October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Halloween Party – Moulson Room

Saturday October 26 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2019

Fall Reunion

Saturday November 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Fall Reunion

Saturday November 9 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting – Rowe Room

Tuesday November 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

December 2019

Christmas Gift Basket Delivery Masonic Villages

Saturday December 14
Find out more »

Annual Saturday with Santa – Moulson Room

Saturday December 14 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Find out more »
+ Export Events