Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2018

Christmas Gift Basket Delivery

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Masonic Villages.

Find out more »

Newsletter Deadline – Spring 2019

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Find out more »

January 2019

January Rose Croix Epiphany Celebration – Lehigh County Club

Sunday January 6 @ 11:00 am
Lehigh Country Club PA United States + Google Map

Dress is Coat & Tie More Info and Registration

Find out more »

January Trustee Meeting

Tuesday January 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

January Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday January 22 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Rowe Room

Find out more »

February 2019

Bucks & Montgomery Regional Directors & Lodge Reps

Saturday February 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Breakfast at Zoto's Dinner

Find out more »

Anthracite, Lehigh, Northampton, & Pocono Regional Directors & Lodge Reps

Saturday February 16 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Breakfast Moulson Room Cathedral

Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday February 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rowe Room

Find out more »

March 2019

Valley Stated Meeting

Tuesday March 12 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Moulson Room

Find out more »

Scholarship Application Deadline

Friday March 15
Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday March 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Rowe Room

Find out more »

April 2019

Valley Stated Meeting

Tuesday April 9 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Moulson Room

Find out more »

Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday April 13 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Cathedral front Lawn

Find out more »

Feast of the Pascal Lamb

Sunday April 14 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Auditorium

Find out more »

Good Friday Breakfast

Friday April 19 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Moulson Room

Find out more »

Trustee Meeting – April

Tuesday April 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday April 23 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Rowe Room

Find out more »

FRIDAY NITE @ THE MOVIES

Friday April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Come see “Something”s Gotta Give” PG-13 for Mature viewers. A Romantic Comedy Staring – Jack Nicholson & Daine Keaton April 26, 2019 7:00PM TO 10:00PM REFRESMENTS WILL BE SERVED IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE MOVIE WHICH INCLUDE BEER, WINE, SODA, CHEESE & CRACKERS PAY AT THE DOOR – $10/PERSON RSVP by APRIL 22nd Call the office 610-433-3232 or respond by Email – lehighcons@valleyofallentown.com

Find out more »

May 2019

Spring Reunion

Saturday May 11 @ 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Find out more »

Installation of Officers

Thursday May 16 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Cathedral Auditorium

Find out more »
+ Export Events